Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nate Matousek

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nate Matousek

4.9 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick Brelje

Nick Brelje

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a meeting with Paige and Mia. Everyone was super friendly and so easy to work with. They had great communication skills and ended up saving me a nice amount of money! Highly recommend Paige T for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of mary wheeland

mary wheeland

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zoie Randall

Zoie Randall

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachel Pletke

Rachel Pletke

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Neal Marcellus

Neal Marcellus

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and agency! glad to have the protection I need and confidence I'm protected correctly."
Profile photo of Alex Hoekstra

Alex Hoekstra

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and always take care of me."
Profile photo of Heather Meuwissen

Heather Meuwissen

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful. Saved me tons of money. Mia answered all my questions. Looked over my previous policy, made them even better all while still saving me money. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tyler Gangestad

Tyler Gangestad

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Issak Abdi

Issak Abdi

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good team ever,"
Profile photo of Vickie Collette

Vickie Collette

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kris Olsen

Kris Olsen

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys are amazing at customer service! They handle claims perfectly and we feel like they truly care about our account. It's a comforting to know our insurance agent has our back!"
Profile photo of Dinomitetime Marsh

Dinomitetime Marsh

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Nate & his team! I recently was in the market for life insurance policies for my kids & was pretty overwhelmed looking online at the various options. Nate & Mia broke it down & made it super simple & easy to understand!"
Profile photo of Tammy Wilson

Tammy Wilson

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"There a pair of awesome business and insurance people. Fun and attentive. That’s why I have been with this group for a long time and will never change insurance companies. Great people all around"
Profile photo of James Madson

James Madson

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are a fantastic husband and wife team. I have been a customer for over 25 years and would never go anywhere else. They do what there going to say always. Honest, reliable and just a fun pair of people who know how to do business"
Profile photo of Taylor Stephens

Taylor Stephens

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Always personalized, friendly, and efficient help from Nate and Mia!"
Profile photo of Justine Bergene

Justine Bergene

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sara Hanson

Sara Hanson

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for 10(+) years and have had various agents due to moving around. Nate and Mia Matousek are BY FAR my favorite! They are helpful, friendly, accommodating and attentive! Absolutely amazing and come highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Murali Tirukavalluri

Murali Tirukavalluri

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome quality and professional service, like the agency for their values and responsiveness."
Profile photo of Holly Smith

Holly Smith

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"they went above and beyond to make sure I had everything covered! great service."
Profile photo of Randy Lebens

Randy Lebens

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks 😊"
Profile photo of Manny Rivera

Manny Rivera

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been insured many times before Nate Matousek Agency and I can say that he is head & shoulders above the competition. I wish I had four hands, to give him 4 thumbs up!"