Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nate Matousek

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nate Matousek

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Megan Hagman

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance is boring but very much needed. Nate, Mia and team are absolute professionals within this space and are highly knowledgeable. So when trying to choose an agency I recommend this team! They will give you great coverage/protection for all your needs by getting to know you personally. They truly care about this community and all their clients are like friends. You can clearly tell they want to build a personal relationship with you, not just winning your business. If you want great coverage, ease of the quoting process, good conversation and a laugh. This agency is where you will get it all! I have recommended this agency to all my friends and family and will continue to do so!"

Lydia Grove

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate is amazing! He is always willing to help and get the job done. Very family orientated and you feel like you're being taken care of."

Russell Anderson

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate abd Mia are the best and easiest people to work with. Always 5 stars with me!"

Dominic Playle

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They've always been helpful with my odd insurance needs! They'll figure out a policy on a custom vehicle!"

Chase Langlee

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help, got my renters insurance done very quick. Mia was great!"

Abbigail Deringer

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Nate’s Farm is extremely responsive, informative and provide much better service than what we had in the past. So happy we switched to Nate’s Farm!"

Pat F.

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there to answer questions and get us insured! Auto, home and life!"

Adam Anderson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency that treats you like family and provides amazing service."

Diane Anderson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate and Mia will work hard to give you everything you need with peace of mind. Great people!!!!"

Russ Anderson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate handled my life insurance policy. Him and his team were great! Highly recommend."

B “Balakeb” Boy

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good rates and personalized service"

Crystal Hall

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate and his team are extremely knowledgeable and have helped to identify the right coverage for my needs. I highly recommend them!"

Itsa Longstory

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Superb agency that matches needs to affordability. Great Family business. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs."

Nick Brelje

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a meeting with Paige and Mia. Everyone was super friendly and so easy to work with. They had great communication skills and ended up saving me a nice amount of money! Highly recommend Paige T for any of your insurance needs!"

mary wheeland

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mia and Paige met me at my job. I could hardly believe they would do that!!. Exemplary customer service! I now fully understand my coverages. I got far better coverage through State Farm. Lower deductible and much better liability coverage for less than my prior carrier. I whole heartedly recommend State Farm - Nate, Mia, and Maria."

Zoie Randall

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely 💯 amazing. They will answer all of your questions, no matter how absurdly specific. Not to mention, they will make time for you regardless of your needs. I'm very impressed. I was referred to them by a friend and I stand behind that referral. 10/10 would recommend!"

Rachel Pletke

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate, Mia and Paige are wonderful to work with. They made the transition to State Farm incredibly easy for our family and took time to answer my many questions. Timely response to emails and just very friendly. They are not just a business, they are invested in our community as well. Looking forward to working with them for many years to come."

Neal Marcellus

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and agency! glad to have the protection I need and confidence I'm protected correctly."

Alex Hoekstra

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and always take care of me."

Heather Meuwissen

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful. Saved me tons of money. Mia answered all my questions. Looked over my previous policy, made them even better all while still saving me money. Highly recommend!"

Tyler Gangestad

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Nate and Mia for close to 10 years now. I made the mistake once of switching to another provider to "save a little money" and paid the price in coverage and service. Nate and Mia are both super responsive and made sure I had adequate coverage for everything covered under my policy. Highly recommend them to anyone looking to make sure they have the coverage they need!"

The Alger Fam

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had insurance with many different types of companies over the years. We made the switch over a year ago and its been nothing but great ever since. Nate recalculated the yearly rate for my home and cars and saved us money switching to State Farm. What was great was he did it in a matter of not being critical of who we were with nor pressuring us to switch. Their customer service is hands down simply the best. Thanks Nate & Mia!"

Issak Abdi

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good team ever,"

Vickie Collette

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mia is this most sweet and helpful agent! She came right away and served all my needs. Smaller office so no worries from other big companies. She was professional and asked if I had questions and walked me through the process. I feel confident she will give me that one on one care if an issue arises. Thanks Mia!"

Kris Olsen

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys are amazing at customer service! They handle claims perfectly and we feel like they truly care about our account. It's a comforting to know our insurance agent has our back!"