Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Phil Nelson

Phil Nelson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Nelson
"Been using Nate for the past 6 years. Very good, honest agent!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Lindeen

Kimberly Lindeen

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Lindeen
"Our vehicle was involved in a pretty costly hit-and-run shortly after switching over to State Farm. Nate and Mia worked tirelessly to help us out from start to finish. Mia fielded what seemed like 100 calls from my husband and every time he stated how incredibly helpful she was. It’s these situations that remind a person that supporting a local business and being able to call a “real person” will always pay off. I can’t imagine we would have had the same seamless outcome had we been on our own dealing with large insurance companies directly for this accident. We highly recommend the Matousek Team!"
Profile photo of Laura Leuthold

Laura Leuthold

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Leuthold
"We received excellent help switching to home & auto insurance that is cheaper with better coverage than our previous policies with another company! Andy was really helpful and patient as we took our time making decisions."
Profile photo of Nika Hatake

Nika Hatake

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nika Hatake
"Easy team to talk to and work with. They let me explain my whole situation with my other insurance without interruptions. 10 outta 10 would recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Brooklyn Stammer

Brooklyn Stammer

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklyn Stammer
"10/10 , worked with Andrew Kuhnell. Was informative, communicative without being overwhelming, and made getting our insurance a pleasurable experience!"
Profile photo of Val Steffenson

Val Steffenson

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Val Steffenson
"Andy answered all our questions. We are looking forward to having State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of John Short

John Short

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Short
"Great customer service means a great customer experience. Thanks Andy Kuhnell and Nate Matousek for a great experience working with State Farm and going above and beyond with your service!"
Profile photo of William Whitehead

William Whitehead

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Whitehead
"Andy was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful setting up our policies. He explained our options very well and he took the time to listen to me and to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Rita Theis

Rita Theis

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Theis
"The representatives are very friendly and helpful. Pricing seems to be fair and since we have been with the company for over 30 years it doesn't make sense to move. Claims don't always go very smoothly, but in the end we feel we were treated fairly and have been happy with the outcomes."
Profile photo of Greg Fruhwirth

Greg Fruhwirth

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Fruhwirth
"We met State Farm at a golf tournament and they were so nice and informative that we decided to get an estimate on our insurance needs. Andy and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. Plus the price was $60 a month cheaper. All we can say is “Thanks!”"
Profile photo of Old Man Clemens

Old Man Clemens

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Old Man Clemens
"I have my home and all of my autos insured through Nate. The whole team is wonderful and easy to deal with! I always throw them lots of curve balls with my seasonal vehicles and classic cars and they are great at rolling with the punches. Excellent communication and great pricing, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Mary Meyerhoff

Mary Meyerhoff

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Meyerhoff
"Andy Kuhnell really stepped up and went the extra mile to earn my business. He followed up to a call he made last August and I was finally ready to make the switch. He made things easy for someone that has been with the same insurance company for more than 50 years. He kept me in the loop the whole way and got the business done in a couple of weeks time. I can't say how much it means to me when someone makes me feel like I am a valued client. All the best~ Mary M"
Profile photo of devon beste

devon beste

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by devon beste
"Nate and his team are true professionals. Helpful and caring, as well as knowledgeable and trustworthy. I would highly recommend Nate’s Farm!"
Profile photo of Junxiu Yu

Junxiu Yu

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Junxiu Yu
"I recently visited Nate's office to switch my insurance plans. Mia and Andy did a great job explaining all the differences between plans and coverages, including car insurance, house insurance, and life insurance. After the session, I feel very clear about what is covered and the quotes they provided are also very competitive in my opinion."
Profile photo of Kevin M

Kevin M

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin M
"I would definitely recommend Andrew Kuhnell. He was a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable, professional, and quick to respond to emails and phone calls."
Profile photo of Hailey Stammer

Hailey Stammer

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Stammer
"Just bought my first home and decided to go through State Farm after reading all the good reviews. Andy was such a delight to work with and made getting insurance painless. He walked us through the whole process as well as what different coverages entailed and got us policies that fit our needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Big Boy & Lil Boy Entertainment

Big Boy & Lil Boy Entertainment

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Big Boy & Lil Boy Entertainment
"Great service. Great experience. Very thorough and also helped me save some money :) Rob was great to work with as was Nate!"
Profile photo of Nancy Lenzen

Nancy Lenzen

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Lenzen
"I recently moved my lines of insurance over to Nate’s office and have been so impressed with the level of detail they go through when figuring out what options are best for each scenario. I worked with Andy, Mia and Nate throughout the process and couldn’t be happier with their communication and helpful insights. This entire office team is setting the highest standard for customer service, and, it shows!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Shannon

Mackenzie Shannon

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Shannon
"A+ for the service, support and education Nate and his team provide for our family. Plus, who knew people could make talking about insurance fun! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sarah “Woods to Water Vacations” S

Sarah “Woods to Water Vacations” S

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah “Woods to Water Vacations” S
"We Love Nate’s Farm!"
Profile photo of Sarah Schlatter

Sarah Schlatter

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Schlatter
"The Very Best! Always so helpful and willing to answer all of my questions. :)"
Profile photo of Megan Hagman

Megan Hagman

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Hagman
"Insurance is boring but very much needed. Nate, Mia and team are absolute professionals within this space and are highly knowledgeable. So when trying to choose an agency I recommend this team! They will give you great coverage/protection for all your needs by getting to know you personally. They truly care about this community and all their clients are like friends. You can clearly tell they want to build a personal relationship with you, not just winning your business. If you want great coverage, ease of the quoting process, good conversation and a laugh. This agency is where you will get it all! I have recommended this agency to all my friends and family and will continue to do so!"
Profile photo of Lydia Grove

Lydia Grove

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Grove
"Nate is amazing! He is always willing to help and get the job done. Very family orientated and you feel like you're being taken care of."
Profile photo of Russell Anderson

Russell Anderson

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Anderson
"Nate abd Mia are the best and easiest people to work with. Always 5 stars with me!"
Profile photo of Dominic Playle

Dominic Playle

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Playle
"They've always been helpful with my odd insurance needs! They'll figure out a policy on a custom vehicle!"